The MLB Playoffs Part 4: Apology and Catch Up

The ALCS and the NLCS have started! Before I tell you the scores, I want to say sorry. I have not been following the playoffs much and missed most of the Division Series and all of the Championship Series. I have been on multiple trips and couldn’t follow the series. Again, I am so sorry for not updating this blog. But I will tell you about what happened! The Rangers won in three games, the Astros won in four games, the Phillies won in four games, and the Diamondbacks won in three games. In the ALCS and the NLCS, the Rangers won over the Astros in seven games, and the Diamondbacks won in also seven games over the Phillies. Now, the World Series is between the Rangers and the Diamondbacks, who both have never won a World Series. It is set for October 27, 2023. Keep following my blog for updates on the playoffs!

2 thoughts on “The MLB Playoffs Part 4: Apology and Catch Up

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *